Online Eagle Pride MagazineAthletics CalendarEDS Store

Leadership Support Team

Mr. Blake Oeth
Director of Technology
click to email
Ms. Heather Heck
BS Vanderbilt University
MA University of Maryland
Director of College Counseling
Mrs. Amanda Bultemeier
BS University of Evansville
Assistant Director of Enrollment
Community Relations Coordinator
Ms. Sara Simpson
Business Office Assistant

click to email

Mrs. Laura Arrick
Youth First Social Worker
click to email
Mrs. Caitlin Morgan
School Nurse
Mr. David Johnson
Building and Grounds Supervisor
Mrs. Cheryl Chappell
Maintenance Services
Mrs. Karen White
Maintenance Services